Phoenix Athletics and Triathlon club

Fixtures

We show here a selective list of local and regional events. For more running fixtures information/entries see Sussex Races. For more triathlon/multisport fixtures information/entries see British Triathlon. For full details on the Sussex Grand Prix road racing series see Sussex Grand Prix . Click on the event title for more information. 

Other races may be mentioned on the forum races section

  • Cross Country
  • Road Running
  • Sussex Grand Prix Race
  • Track and field
  • Triathlon/ Multisport
Saturday, 06 January 2018
Bexhill
Saturday, 06 January 2018
Lea Valley
Sunday, 14 January 2018
Tanbridge House School
Wednesday, 17 January 2018
Brighton
Saturday, 20 January 2018
Lancing
Saturday, 27 January 2018
Brighton
Saturday, 10 February 2018
Stanmer
Sunday, 04 March 2018
Littlehampton
Sunday, 18 March 2018
SGP
Sunday, 22 April 2018
Sunday, 29 April 2018
Sunday, 13 May 2018
SGP
Sunday, 20 May 2018
SGP
Sunday, 27 May 2018
Sunday, 03 June 2018
Battle
Sunday, 03 June 2018
Sunday, 10 June 2018
Wednesday, 20 June 2018
Sunday, 24 June 2018
SGP
Sunday, 01 July 2018
SGP
Saturday, 07 July 2018
100K/50K/HM/10K
Wednesday, 11 July 2018
SGP
Saturday, 04 August 2018
Sunday, 05 August 2018
Sunday, 19 August 2018
Monday, 03 September 2018
Sunday, 09 September 2018
SGP
Sunday, 23 September 2018
Battle
Sunday, 30 September 2018
Sunday, 07 October 2018
Heathfield
Sunday, 07 October 2018
SGP
Sunday, 28 October 2018
SGP
Sunday, 02 December 2018
SGP

Notice Board

Sussex Grand Prix

The SGP is a series of races throughout the year in which you score points as an individual and in your age group as well as for the junior (O17/U20), men's, women's, vet men's, vet women's and overall competition. All the major Sussex clubs compete for the honours.

Relevant races are coded yellow in the fixtures list. There are ten in total of which your best six will score. Can't do six? – however many you manage can still count.

Sussex Grand Prix